# **Black Rock**

# <u>Campus Recruitment – 2017 Batch</u>

# <u>(Only for Shortlisted Students)</u>

About the Company	-	www.blackrockblog.com
Interview Date	-	<mark>3<sup>rd</sup> Dec 2016</mark>
Venue	-	BlackRock, 14th Floor, Tower C, Building no 14, DLF Cyber City, Phase Ill, Gurgaon
Contact Person	-	Ms. Ruhi Kalim
Reporting Time	-	9:00 AM
Dress Code	-	Only Business Formals (T Shirts / Jeans / Sports Shoes Not allowed)

## <u>Please Carry Following Important Documents along with you:</u>

-

1. Hard Board for Writing Exam	:	Must Bring
2. Any Government Photo ID Proof	:	Original as well as Photocopy
3. Campus ID Card	:	Mandatory
4. College ID Card	:	Original as well as Photocopy
5. Passport Size Color Photos	:	Five in Numbers
6. Photocopies of all Mark sheets	:	X, XII, UG (All Semesters) & PG (All Semesters)
7. Updated Resume	:	Two in Numbers
8. A4 sheets for rough work	:	Five in Numbers
9. Stationery items	:	Stapler, Glue Stick, Pen, Pencil, Eraser etc.

#### Eligibility

### a) No Current Backlogs

### b) B.Tech (CSE, IT)

c)	Xth	-	60% & above
	XIIth	-	60% & above
	Graduation	-	55% & above

Role	-	Green Package Analytics & Support
Package	-	Stipend during Internship would be Rs 20,000 per month INR 4.85 LPA (Post Internship)

## List Of Shortlisted Students Interview:-

S.No.	First Name	Last Name	Time
1	utkarsh	chaudhary	9:00 AM
2	Davinder	Tanwar	9:00 AM
3	saurabh	singh	9:00 AM
4	ABHIJIT SINGH	TOMAR	9:00 AM
5	Himanshu	Sharma	9:00 AM
6	NAVEEN	KUMAR	9:00 AM
7	Gargi	Singh	9:00 AM
8	NIKESH	SHARMA	9:00 AM
9	Archita	Agarwal	2:00 PM
10	Sheetal	Phalswal	9:00 AM
11	Tarun	Saini	9:00 AM
12	Avnish Kumar	Dixit	10:00 PM
13	KUNDAN	KUMAR	10:00 PM
14	Ashish	RaJ	10:00 PM
15	Akshat	Mishra	10:00 PM
16	Suraj	Ahlawat	10:00 PM
16	Mansi	-	10:00 PM
18	geeta		10:00 PM
19	Gargi	Jain	10:00 PM
20	kanika	baweja	10:00 PM
21	BHAVIKA	VERMA	10:00 PM

22	Vyom	Tanwar	2:00 PM
23	Megha	Kathuria	11:00 PM
24	Deepak	Goel	11:00 PM
25	Abhishek	Balwani	11:00 PM
26	Kirti	Sengar	11:00 PM
27	Aarti	Goyal	11:00 PM
28	Sarthak	Manchanda	11:00 PM
29	Mehak	Gupta	11:00 PM
30	Yashik	Vohra	2:00 PM
31	Aashna	Bhardwaj	2:00 PM
32	KUNAL	MAHAJAN	11:00 PM
33	Ashwin	Sharma	9:00 AM
34	Shubhi	Singal	11:00 PM
35	SUNITA	JENA	2:00 PM

With Best Wishes

Dr. Ajay Rana

**Advisor & Director**